LOOK #37: BIENVENIDO 2014

2

Vestido / H&M / Dress

Botas / Primark / Booties

Accesorios / Claire’s / Accesories

3

5

7

8

Este fue mi look de año nuevo, decidí vestir de blanco para atraer paz y tranquilidad, lo combiné con accesorios dorados y estas hermosas botas que encontré en Primark. 

Además, me pinté las uñas con un esmalte glitter dorado que encontré en Claire’s que me encantó si quieren verlas mejor pueden seguir mi Instagram.

Un abrazo, 

This was my new year look, I decided to wear white to attract peace and tranquility, I combined it with gold accesories and this beautiful booties I found at Primark.

Also, I painted my nails with this gold glitter nail polish I bought at Claire’s which I loved and if you want to see them better you could follow me on Instagram.

Xo,

firma-moritaname

Fotos / Daniel Olivares / Photos

